NO BS Opportunities

A Guide To What's Hot and Whats Not

No BS Talk-My First Blog For daniellesnobsbizops November 11, 2012

ImageI am a 33 year old WOMAN with a 15 year old son. I am a full time student two semesters shy of my Bachelor Degree in Business Healthcare Administration. I will then pursue my overall goal to become a PA (Physician Assistant). I earned my first degree in the healthcare field in 1997, an AS Degree as a CMA certified in wound care, phlebotomy, basic X-ray, Medical Coding, Insurance Billing, patient charting,vitals, basic clinical tests, assisting the doctor with minor surgeries, front office management and receptionist skills. I unexpectedly got pregnant with my son who’s father was not supposed to be fertile! Don’t believe it until you see it! The pregnancy was horrible and I was diagnosed with Toxemia, which caused me to bloat out like a stuffed pig…I was 17 years old at the time and had to take the Tri-Rail everyday and then walk about 1/4 mile to the college. I continued to go to school until I completed my 18 month course, graduating with 3.78 GPA and making the Dean’s list 4 out of 6 times. I walked in my graduation ceremony with my new baby on my side. I earned a certification as an Nursing Assistant in 2000 and in 2010 I earned an AA Degree in General Education and am about a semester and a half away from my BAS Degree.

Women are strong, powerful, and have spent the past 50+ years trying get their voices heard. There are so many male “Gurus” or Internet Marketer’s out there claiming they have the “special formula” for making millions but all they really have is a sure fire method for scamming the little bit of hope left. These Mo Fo’s are taking your hard earned money and giving you nothing in return. I am fed up and so sick of the the bs that continues to happen everyday. I am a strong, independent female who is not afraid to tell it like it is. I hate ignorance and I cannot stand to see people putting the last bit of trust they have scrounged up in someone who makes money on the success of his failures. It is a sad world we live in but in order to come out on top, a person has to fight for what is wrong and stand up for what is right.
I started Affiliate Marketing in 2007 when I became intrigued by the success of so many. I started by joining Wealthy Affiliates, which was a paid membership site that taught me step step how to make money. The site is now free and is worth a look at. I actually found it today by accident when I was explaining the program to someone and I was so excited to see that there is a free membership status. The Marketers Kyle and Carson provide a school that starts out at a “kindergarten level” for newbies and leaving nothing to chance, provides each member with the knowledge of an expert by the end. Here is the link..http://www.wealthyaffiliate.com?a_aid=577da0bc
I hope to bring many new ideas, interesting stories, and a new found love for making money online with many different opportunities, such as secret shopping in your city, which is one of the many business opportunities I got involved in over a year ago and have 72 companies that I deal with strictly through the internet and I love. Tomorrow I will elaborate in more detail about secret shopping, demonstrating, and merchandising. The three types of business opportunities where you choose when to work, where to work, how long to work as an Independent Contractor with your own EIN number, sole proprietor type of small business. I provide no bullshit. Real shit and you decide what you think is a better opportunity for you. Christmas is coming very soon. That extra money will definitely be needed. Until tomorrow…To your success. No bullshit!

 

Leave a comment